It’s been a while

I haven’t been blogging on this site in probably…  well I think it’s close to a year now, maybe a little less.  I’m considering what I’m going to do going forward, in fact, I might start getting back into it a bit.  We’ll see…  But it’s fun to see that some of my posts are still being found, especially through Google Searches for things like “love wins”.

Anyways, the real reason I wanted to write this was to point out my new-ish home on the web:

http://curtis.klope.org

It’s sort of like a landing page, with links out to the various things I’m up to online.

Well, bye for now; hopefully it won’t be another year before I write on here again!

5 Responses

  1. cept the site doesnt seem to work…

  2. hmmm, worked when I just clicked on it…

    That’s strange.

  3. site didn’t work for me either.
    i was able to access it a few weeks ago.

  4. Bro, didn’t work for me either… bummer.

  5. hmm, thanks for the feedback everyone.
    Can someone try out this direct link for me?

    http://www.klope.org-a.googlepages.com/curtisklope

    That’s what http://curtis.klope.org is supposed to point to…

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

