new page: Guestbook

NOTE: I’m completely stealing this idea from Matt (thanks for the great idea!).

I’ve created a new page, called “Guestbook”, which you should see as a new tab at the top of the page. I figured that it would be a cool place to list people who are regular readers/commenters on this site.

Why?

Honestly… because I’ve seen some other blogs do it, and it seemed like a cool idea. 🙂 I know, that’s probably a lame reason to do something… I can hear you saying in your head right now, “If your friends jumped off a cliff…” Oh well. I promise, I won’t jump off a cliff.

So, if anyone out there feels like being listed in my Guestbook, leave a comment here with your name and site address, and I’ll post it there.

Leave a Reply

